Inflight

Newrest offers catering solutions and services tailored to meet the needs of its inflight customers.

Our production teams develop and execute recipes for airlines each and every day. From the design of menus to aircraft delivery, our staff can handle up to 300 flights a day!

Our staff undergo regular training to guarantee excellent levels of service: our nutritionists, hygienists and quality experts are always on hand to support airlines and to guarantee quality, hygiene and food safety. We are also able to adapt our services to the requirements of our customers whether for special events or religious, cultural or health reasons. Newrest is proud to be a leader in halal catering.

584.7 M€

Turnover in 2017/18

excluding Saudia Catering

35

Countries around the world

82

Production units

Meals served by division

77.6%

Europe

11.7%

Americas

0.8%

Asia & Pacific

9.3%

Southern Africa

0.6%

North Africa & Middle East

Airport lounges

Airport lounges are spaces reserved for premium passengers and paying passengers who wish to access a range of services that enhance the experience of their trip. Newrest’s role is to welcome loyal and prestigious airline customers to them.

63

Airport lounges

TRE3

TRE3 (pronounced as ‘TRE-CUBE’ for Travel Retail Equipment, Entertainment & Experience) is the new upcoming company created in 2016 and powered by Newrest Group that brings highly innovative on-board passenger and crew experiences and trends for the travel retail, environment, entertainment and equipment markets.

Read more

Inflight

Newrest know how for airline companies

Discover

Aérien

Newrest propose des solutions de restauration et de services adaptées aux besoins de ses compagnies aériennes clientes.

Chaque jour, nos équipes de production élaborent et exécutent des recettes pour les compagnies aériennes. De la conception des menus à la livraison des avions, nos équipes peuvent préparer jusquʼà 300 vols par jour !

Les collaborateurs Newrest sont formés régulièrement pour garantir un excellent niveau de service : nos nutritionnistes, hygiénistes et qualiticiens sont présents pour orienter les compagnies aériennes, garantir la qualité, l’hygiène et la sécurité alimentaire. Dʼautre part, nous sommes en mesure dʼadapter nos services aux exigences de nos clients que ce soit pour un service de prestige, des raisons religieuses, culturelles ou encore de santé.

Newrest est dʼailleurs fier d’être un leader dans la restauration halal.

584.7 M€

CA géré en 2017/18

(hors Saudia Catering)

35

Pays autour du monde

82

Unités de production

Repas servis par division

77,6%

Europe

11,7%

Amériques

0,8%

Asie & Pacifique

9,3%

Afrique australe

0,6%

Afrique du nord & Moyen-Orient

Salons d’aéroport

Un salon d’aéroport est un espace réservé aux passagers premium ou aux passagers payant un droit dʼaccès qui souhaitent accéder à une palette de services agrémentant lʼexpérience de leur voyage. Le rôle de Newrest est d’y accueillir les clients fidèles et prestigieux des compagnies aériennes.

63

Salons d'aéroport

TRE3

TRE³ (prononcé ‘TRE-CUBE’ pour Travel Retail Equipment, Entertainment & Experience)
est la nouvelle entité créée en 2016 par le Groupe Newrest, proposant des expériences très innovantes pour les passagers et les membres d’équipage ainsi que des tendances pour les marchés du voyage, que celles-ci soient liées à l’environnement, au divertissement ou à l’équipement.

En savoir plus
Newrest - Rapport d'activité 2017/18

Aérien

Le savoir-faire de Newrest pour les compagnies aériennes

Découvrir